Love making

Love touched me today, softly embracing my being,

it took so much, to reach me, so many layers to get through.

There was this reflection of love in my heart, so softly spoken,

a kindness so gentle, that found me.

I couldn’t see, I couldn’t speak, I couldn’t remember me.

Yet there I was, in Gods heart.

S

I’m not going to say it has been easy lately, but I’m trying to see me. I guess what I mean by that is I’m trying to see that I’m still in there through the heart of God, I can start to remember the person I left behind, the part of me I couldn’t find, I’m still going to fall short but I’m trying not to let that disappoint me anymore, I’m whole in God, I belong there, in His heart, and I’m trying to be more forgiving of my short comings.

I was looking at pictures of Gardenias again. I was wondering if the pink ones were real. I think it might be kind of amazing. I’d have to “meet” it first though. Smell it, stare at it, be in awe most likely how God is such a beautifully amazing softie to create such wonderful beautiful flowers for us. AND someone who has the passion and gift to plant and grow them.

I like writing about God b/c noone can get annoyed with me in conversation when I can’t stop talking about Him. lol

Tonight He showed me yet again that He does not want me to be with someone I do not have romantic passion for, that a soft heart, a soft touch, a way to speak through making love is the way He made us. Passion can be lived in many ways but living passionless in romantic love and pleasure I do not believe was ever His intention. I think our Creator saved something so amazing for two ppl becoming one, that love making is a special language that noone can have without it being from Him. I’m not talking about sex for just having sex b/c your suppose to or have sexual desires, or lust, or worldly desires, or sin, I’m talking about the truth, I’m talking about two people having their very own language as one, and it is closer than any other relationship they can have with another, it is as real as it gets. Speaking to each other through that kind of intimacy is so special and I don’t want to live without it ever. To want someone, to tell them you want them, is like saying I can’t hardly wait to come together as lovers do and understand that I want to have a sweet conversation with you again, that can only be through this tender gift that the Creator gave, a language we speak and understand and is so precious and tender and amazing that its not an obligation, its a reflection of His love and it moves me so gently how much He loves us, to give us this, to give us a way to speak in love that is separate from that of friendship, I can imagine when He created us this way He knew it was good, He knew we would be so happy to be able to speak with our bodies, making love this way, passionate pleasure from the heart.

Shout out to God for being awesome !

Published by stacywilsson7

I am just who I am, soft and sweet, wild and carefree, most importantly I am a child of God. He is the best thing that's ever happened to me.

Leave a comment